CAPT Joseph J. Albanese, CEC, USN (Ret.)

Celeste Bernardo

Lawrence Bianchi

Brandon Bigelow

CAPT Matthew J. Bonner, USN

CDR Paul J. Brawley, USN (Ret.)

David J. Breazzano

Tim Brett

LTCOL Paul Brickley, USMC (Ret.)

Helen Gallo Bryan

CAPT William A. Bullard, III, USN (Ret.)

Andrew L. Cabot

Stephen J. Camer, M.D.

LT Joe Cardona, USN

CAPT Sanford Carlisle, USNR (Ret.)

Vincent Cerbone

Bruce H. Chafee

Paul Chapple

Carol Churchill

Martin Conroy, Jr.

CAPT Timothy M. Cooper, USN

Joseph J. Cote

Robert Coughlin

CAPT Charles Todd Creekman, USN (Ret.)

Thomas Culbertson

CAPT Daniel A. Daglio, USN

Daniel W. Daly

Stephen Decatur, Jr.

COL Eric J. DiNoto, MAANG

Ralph Doering, Jr.

CDR Leonard Dorrian, USCG (Ret.)
Peggy Dray

John Kenneth Felter, Esq.

John Fitzgerald

CAPT Francis H. Fox, USNR (Ret.)

Christian Frère

William C. Fuller, Jr., Ph.D.

Hull P. Fulweiler

Ian Alexander Fyfe

CDR Robert S. Gerosa, Jr., USN (Ret.)

Brent D. Glass, Ph.D.

Gabriel E. Gomez

David W. Graham

William G. Gross

Anthony Guanci

Robert Hallinan
Richard H. Hawkins

Ina Heafitz

Lewis Heafitz

Stephanie H. Hendricks

Daniel E. Holland, III

LCDR Ryan C. Holland, USN

Paul Holzer

VADM Richard W. Hunt, USN (Ret.)

Leigh Hurd

John F. Keane

Susan Kearney

CAPT Thomas G. Kelley, USN (Ret.)

Sinan Kunt

Stephen Kylander

Jerome Kyllingstad

Nathalie Laidler-Kylander

Leonard LaPorta, Jr.
Bob Lawler

LT Travis Leary, USN

COL Michael LeSavage, USMC (Ret.)

James Lister

Caleb Loring, III

Dr. John Maguire

Michael P. Manning

Dr. Robert Martello

CDR Tyrone G. Martin, USN (Ret.)

Daniel G. May

Kevin C. McGrath

Benjamin M. McGuire

Dr. Paula Milone-Nuzzo

Christopher Michael Moe

Robert J. Monahan, Jr.

John Moore

Patrick C. Moscaritolo

Maxwell Mulholland

Kenneth Murphy

General Richard I. Neal, USMC (Ret.)

Coleman Nee

Anthony Nunziante

Kevin M. O’Brien

Ryan P. O’Conner

Reid Oslin

Edward A. Palleschi

Nathaniel Philbrick

Richard P. Quinlan

CAPT Michael J. Rauworth, USCGR (Ret.)

Sandra Regan

Chad Reilly

CDR Michael J. Riordan, USN (Ret.)

Daniel A. Rioux

Heaton Robertson

Glen Ross, M.D.

Mike Rowsey

Kristina Royal

Thomas E. Rudden

Matthew Santangelo

Robert Santiago

Stephen Schnitzer

Natacha Scott

Daniel Scully

Barry Sloane

Gregory J. Spanos

Michael J. Stapf

Dean H. Steeger

Stewart H. Steffey, Jr.

Donald Turner

Kenneth Turner

FORCM David Twiford, USN

Francisco Ureña

Thomas A. Vecchiolla

Christopher J.P. Velis

Richard Volkin

Allison R. Walk

CAPT Kevin Wensing, USN (Ret.)

CAPT Sunita Williams, USN (Ret.)

“The tour was awesome! I was in the classroom watching with the students and they were really excited the entire time and engaged. They kept saying they want to see the real ship and at least two students are interested in joining the navy, so that was a really great opportunity for them.”

 (Virtual program participant from the Global Charter School in Washington, D.C.)

Pearl Harbor Commemoration

December 7, 2019

The Museum partnered with the National Parks of Boston and the City of Boston’s Department of Veterans Services for the annual Pearl Harbor attack commemoration ceremony.  Museum President Anne Grimes Rand, Superintendent Michael Creasey, and David Wu from the City of Boston Veteran’s Services department offered welcoming remarks. Museum Life Trustee, best-selling author, and historian William Martin served as the guest speaker, sharing reflections from visits to Pearl Harbor and the experience of visiting the memorials that remain in the harbor today. Following the program at the Museum, guests processed to USS Cassin Young, led by Constitution’s color guard, for brief remarks, a wreath laying, 21-gun salute, and the playing of Taps.